site tools
email this page
print this page
view linksView your links

Email


Name email webpage
Klang, EileenEKlang@eastpennsd.org
Matsuba, Mariammatsuba@eastpennsd.org
Krissinger, SherylSKrissinger@eastpennsd.org
King, Lorilking@eastpennsd.orgWELCOME TO TEAM EXTREME - POD 8!
Collier, RachelRCollier@eastpennsd.orgrcollier Website
Braglio, Stevensbraglio@eastpennsd.orgMr. Braglio
Knecht, Erineknecht@eastpennsd.orgMrs. Knecht ~ Language Arts
Stevens, Debdstevens@eastpennsd.org
O'Connor, Timothytmoconnor@eastpennsd.orgMr. O'Connor- 7th grade Language Arts
Miller, Donnadlmiller@eastpennsd.org
DiRado, DianeDDiRado@eastpennsd.org
Kukitz, Anneakukitz@eastpennsd.orgGarton Art Enthusiast Page
Ligenza, Josephjligenza@eastpennsd.orgMr. Ligenza's Website
Werley, Paulapwerley@eastpennsd.org
Voght, Sherrisvoght@eastpennsd.org
Hepburn, Mary Ellenmhepburn@eastpennsd.org
Scheller, Krystelkscheller@eastpennsd.org
Rauch, Heidihrauch@eastpennsd.orgMrs. Rauch
Snow, Cindycsnow@eastpennsd.orgcsnow Website
Krempasky, MatthewMKrempasky@eastpennsd.orgMr. Krempasky's American History Site
Carraher, Susanscarraher@eastpennsd.orgMs. Susan Carraher
Dreisbach, Lynnldreisbach@eastpennsd.orgMiss Champlin
Arndt, Melodymarndt@eastpennsd.org
Miller, Jessicajlmiller@eastpennsd.org
Kaunitz, Amyakaunitz@eastpennsd.orgMrs. Kaunitz: Pod5 7th Grade
Jones, Cathycjones@eastpennsd.org
Torpey, Kelseyktorpey@eastpennsd.orgMiss Torpey
Miller, Brianbmiller@eastpennsd.orgMr. Miller's Website
Hassler, Nancynhassler@eastpennsd.orgGuidance Department
Stellato, Kellykstellato@eastpennsd.orgMrs. Stellato
Spadt, Douglasdspadt@eastpennsd.orgMr. Spadt-Eyer Pod 5 Communications
Reidenhour, DeanndReidenhour@eastpennsd.org
Benner, Ashleyabenner@eastpennsd.org
Bauer, Suesbauer@eastpennsd.orgMs. Bauer
Lusignea, Joannejlusignea@eastpennsd.orgMrs. Lusignea
Greene, ShawnSGreene@eastpennsd.org
Keeler, Debradkeeler@eastpennsd.orgdkeeler Website
Lewis, ScottSLewis@eastpennsd.org
Kannenberg, Kimberlykkannenberg@eastpennsd.orgMs. Kimberly Kannenberg
Geiger, Erinegeiger@eastpennsd.orgMrs. Geiger's Webpage
Ketcham, ScottSKetcham@eastpennsd.orgMr. Ketcham's Social Studies Website
Novobilski, Patriciapnovobilski@eastpennsd.orgMrs. Novobilski
Koch, Brendabkoch@eastpennsd.org
Hoffman, Michellemhoffman@eastpennsd.orgmhoffman Website
Domyan, Markmdomyan@eastpennsd.orgMr. Domyan's 6th Grade Website
Atkinson, Shannonsatkinson@eastpennsd.orgShay Atkinson's Website
Walker, Lisalwalker@eastpennsd.orgMrs. Walker- 6th grade
Urban, Tracyturban@eastpennsd.orgMrs. Urban
Haley, Brentbhaley@eastpennsd.orgComputers
Knecht, Michellemknecht@eastpennsd.org
Kukitz, Danieldkukitz@eastpennsd.orgMr. Kukitz
Frisch, Wendywfrisch@eastpennsd.org
Navitsky, Ellenenavitsky@eastpennsd.orgMrs. Navitsky
Budinas, Daviddbudinas@eastpennsd.orgMr. Budinas
Behr, Michaelmbehr@eastpennsd.orgMr. Behr's Autistic Support Class
Miller, Matthewmjmiller@eastpennsd.org
Toth, Jamiejtoth@eastpennsd.orgMrs. Toth
Boyle, Seansboyle@eastpennsd.orgMr. Boyle's 8th Grade Social Studies
Busteed, Mary Bethmbusteed@eastpennsd.orgMrs. Busteed
Spooner, Blairebspooner@eastpennsd.orgbspooner Website
O'Connor, Tracietloconnor@eastpennsd.orgMrs. O'Connor
Ackerman, Annetteaackerman@eastpennsd.org
England, Carriecengland@eastpennsd.orgEyer Band
Veseli, JolandaJVeseli@eastpennsd.orgMrs. Veseli's Website 6th Grade Pod 3
Willett, Daviddwillett@eastpennsd.orgMr. Willett
Witte, Bethbwitte@eastpennsd.orgBeth Witte's Web Page
Neetz, AmberANeetz@eastpennsd.org
Krutsick, Ashleyakrutsick@eastpennsd.org
Patchcoski, Alisonapatchcoski@eastpennsd.orgapatchcoski Website
Dabrowski, Vincentvdabrowski@eastpennsd.org
Bogert, Kristenkbogert@eastpennsd.org
Malloy, Juliejmalloy@eastpennsd.org
Hubbs, Michaelmhubbs@eastpennsd.orgMr. Hubbs
Hunsicker, Douglasdhunsicker@eastpennsd.orgMr. Hunsicker - Pod 2
Semler, Anthonyasemler@eastpennsd.orgMr. Semler's Webpage
Brehm, Justinjbrehm@eastpennsd.orgChorus and Music
Esser, Kristenkesser@eastpennsd.org
Solonoski, Denisedsolonoski@eastpennsd.orgMrs. Solonoski
Cramsey, Yvonneycramsey@eastpennsd.org
Brndjar, DanaDBrndjar@eastpennsd.org
McCarthy, CherylCMcCarthy@eastpennsd.org
Slivka, Amyaslivka@eastpennsd.orgaslivka Website
Berndt, Katelynkberndt@eastpennsd.orgkberndt Website
Bishop, Genisegbishop@eastpennsd.orgMrs. Bishop's Cozy Counseling Corner
Bloom, Travistbloom@eastpennsd.org
Magro, Mollymmagro@eastpennsd.orgMrs. Magro - Eyer Library
Snyder, Lynnlsnyder@eastpennsd.org
Najarian, JenniferJNajarian@eastpennsd.orgWelcome to Ms. Najarian's Class!
Palmer, Waynewpalmer@eastpennsd.org
Schrettner, StacySSchrettner@eastpennsd.orgsschrettner Website
Vega, Yolandayvega@eastpennsd.org
Schupp, Lisalschupp@eastpennsd.org
Courrier, Cathyccourrier@eastpennsd.org
Krakoski, Audraakrakoski@eastpennsd.orgMiss Krakoski - Pod 5 & Pod 10Miss Krakoski - Pod 5 & Pod 10
Tyson, Maureenmtyson@eastpennsd.org
Sheldon, DeborahDSheldon@eastpennsd.org
Peters, LoriLPeters@eastpennsd.org
Shade, Karenkshade@eastpennsd.org
Bealer, Heatherhbealer@eastpennsd.orgPOD 2
Sullivan, Janejasullivan@eastpennsd.org
Vidal, Loislvidal@eastpennsd.org
Spirk, Kristinkspirk@eastpennsd.orgMs. Spirk's Language Arts Website
Swauger, Jacquelinejswauger@eastpennsd.orgMrs. Swauger
Cibelli, Veronicavcibelli@eastpennsd.org
Kelly, MichaelMKelly@eastpennsd.org
Jenkins, Peterpjenkins@eastpennsd.orgpjenkins Website
Mantone, LynnLMantone@eastpennsd.org
Meehl, JamesJMeehl@eastpennsd.orgjmeehl Website
Blaufarb, Blairbblaufarb@eastpennsd.org
Hummell, Juliejhummell@eastpennsd.orgMrs. Hummell's Website
Paukovits, Carlenecpaukovits@eastpennsd.orgMrs. Paukovits
Palmer, Jasonjpalmer@eastpennsd.orgMr. Palmer
Dirado, Josephjdirado@eastpennsd.orgMr. DiRado's Website
Werley, EllenEWerley@eastpennsd.org
McGoldrick, PaulPMcGoldrick@eastpennsd.org
Kennedy, Karenkkennedy@eastpennsd.org
Eyer KitchenEKitchen@eastpennsd.org
Brosky, Denisedbrosky@eastpennsd.orgMrs. Brosky
Schwenk, Jayannejschwenk@eastpennsd.org
Kline, JamieJKline@eastpennsd.orgDr. Kline's Technology Education Website
Steigerwalt, Randyrsteigerwalt@eastpennsd.org

The East Penn School District is an equal opportunity education institution and will not discriminate in its educational programs, activities or employment practices on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, ancestry, disability, union membership or other legally protected classification. Announcement of the policy is in accordance with state and federal laws, including Title VI, Title IX, Section 504 and Americans with Disabilities Act. Copyright 2009 East Penn School District.
Service Request | eSchool Plus Login | Acceptable Use Policy | Board of Education | Report Errors | Suggestion Box